Bernd Hornof

Bernd Hornof

Mastersreferent BY

Mail: mastersbeauftragterGWH@bgkv.de

Andreas Wagner

Andreas Wagner

Mastersreferent BW

Mail: anwa45@t-online.de

Wolfgang Faber

Wolfgang Faber

Mastersreferent BE

Mail: Faber_GEW@web.de

Edgar Jerke

Edgar Jerke

Mastersreferent BB

Mail: e.jerke86@gmail.com

Wilfried Hagedorn

Wilfried Hagedorn

Mastersreferent HB

Mail: kontakt@steuerberater-hagedorn.de

Slawa Wasiljew

Slawa Wasiljew

Mastersreferent HH

Mail: wsk-play@gmx.de

Daniela Jantzen

Daniela Jantzen

Mastersreferentin HE

Mail: daniela.jantzen@gmx.de

Harry Barth

Harry Barth

Mastersreferent MV

Mail: hbarth@aol.com

Bernd Wenzel

Bernd Wenzel

Mastersreferent NW

Mail: bmwwenzel@aol.com

Andree Kolschmann

Andree Kolschmann

Mastersreferent NI

Mail: a.kolschmann@online.de

Jürgen Kopf

Jürgen Kopf

Mastersreferent RP

Mail: juergen.kopf@i-email.de

Vera Loch

Vera Loch

Mastersreferentin SL

Mail: Vera.loch@wanadoo.fr

Friedrich Faber

Friedrich Faber

Mastersreferent SN

Mail: faber.friedrich@t-online.de

Tobias Hofmann

Tobias Hofmann

Mastersreferent ST

Mail: Vgfk.sachsen-anhalt@web.de

Jan Schroeder

Jan Schroeder

Mastersreferent SH

Mail: Jan.schroeder@tcp-concept.com

Burkhardt Duderstadt

Burkhardt Duderstadt

Mastersreferent TH

Mail: b.duderstadt@t-online.de