Bernd Hornof

Bernd Hornof

Mastersreferent Bayern

Mail: mastersbeauftragterGWH@bgkv.de

Andreas Wagner

Andreas Wagner

Mastersreferent BWG

Mail: anwa45@t-online.de

Wolfgang Faber

Wolfgang Faber

Mastersreferent Berlin

Mail: Faber_GEW@web.de

Edgar Jerke

Edgar Jerke

Mastersreferent Brandenburg

Mail: e.jerke86@gmail.com

Wilfried Hagedorn

Wilfried Hagedorn

Mastersreferent Bremen

Mail: kontakt@steuerberater-hagedorn.de

Slawa Wasiljew

Slawa Wasiljew

Mastersreferent Hamburg

Mail: wsk-play@gmx.de

Daniela Jantzen

Daniela Jantzen

Mastersreferentin Hessen

Mail: daniela.jantzen@gmx.de

Harry Barth

Harry Barth

Mastersreferent Meck.-Vorpommern

Mail: hbarth@aol.com

Bernd Wenzel

Bernd Wenzel

Mastersreferent Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mail: bmwwenzel@aol.com

Andree Kolschmann

Andree Kolschmann

Mastersreferent Niedersachsen

Mail: a.kolschmann@online.de

Heinz Kuhn

Heinz Kuhn

Mastersreferent Rheinland-Pfalz

Mail: Heinz-friedrich-kuhn@t-online.de

Vera Loch

Vera Loch

Mastersreferentin Saarland

Mail: Vera.loch@wanadoo.fr

Friedrich Faber

Friedrich Faber

Mastersreferent Sachsen

Mail: faber.friedrich@t-online.de

Tobias Hofmann

Tobias Hofmann

Mastersreferent Sachsen-Anhalt

Mail: Vgfk.sachsen-anhalt@web.de

Jan Schroeder

Jan Schroeder

Mastersreferent Schleswig-Holstein

Mail: Jan.schroeder@tcp-concept.com

Burkhardt Duderstadt

Burkhardt Duderstadt

Mastersreferent Thüringen

Mail: b.duderstadt@t-online.de